Events Calendar

Mon 27 May 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Rooms 1, 2, 3, 4, 8 & 7 Swimming

Thu 30 May 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Rooms 9, 5, 6, 12, 10 & 11 Swimming

Fri 31 May 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm

Epro8 Challenge

Fri 31 May 2019 9:30am - 2:00pm

Year 4 Clean Up at Waimapu Estuary

Mon 3 Jun 2019

Queens Birthday - NO SCHOOL

Tue 4 Jun 2019

School Cross Country

Wed 5 Jun 2019

Year 6 Wetland Discovery Trips

Wed 5 Jun 2019 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Staff: DMIC Pd 6

Thu 6 Jun 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Rooms 9, 5, 6, 12, 10 & 11 Swimming

Thu 6 Jun 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

EPRO8 Challenge

Mon 10 Jun 2019 - Thu 13 Jun 2019 12:00am

Year 5 Forestry Trips

Mon 10 Jun 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Rooms 1, 2, 3, 4, 8 & 7 Swimming

Tue 11 Jun 2019

West Cluster Cross Country

Tue 11 Jun 2019 9:30am - 11:00am

Choir Festival Rehersal

Wed 12 Jun 2019

BOP Rippa Rugby Tournament

Thu 13 Jun 2019

BOP Squash Champs

Thu 13 Jun 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Years 5 & 6 Basketball World Cup

Thu 13 Jun 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Rooms 9, 5, 6, 12, 10 & 11 Swimming

Fri 14 Jun 2019

BOP Rippa Rugby Postponement Date

Fri 14 Jun 2019

WC Cross Country Postponement Day

Fri 14 Jun 2019

PTA Disco

Mon 17 Jun 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Rooms 1, 2, 3, 4, 8 & 7 Swimming

Tue 18 Jun 2019 - Thu 20 Jun 2019 12:00am

Freshmoves Dance Show

Tue 18 Jun 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

UoC English Test

Tue 18 Jun 2019 11:15am - 2:15pm

Matariki Students to McLaren Falls Trip

Wed 19 Jun 2019

WBOP Cross Country

Wed 19 Jun 2019 9:15am - 1:30pm

Rooms 20 & 21 Trip to Comvita

Thu 20 Jun 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Rooms 9, 5, 6, 12, 10 & 11 Swimming

Fri 21 Jun 2019

WBOP Cross Country Postponement Day

Fri 21 Jun 2019

Years 3 & 4 Gymsport

Mon 24 Jun 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Rooms 1, 2, 3, 4, 8 & 7 Swimming

Mon 24 Jun 2019 9:00am - 1:30pm

Rooms 13 & 14 Trip to Comvita

Tue 25 Jun 2019

BOP Cross Country

Tue 25 Jun 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

UoC Mathematics Test

Thu 27 Jun 2019

BOP Cross Country Postponement Date

Thu 27 Jun 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Rooms 9, 5, 6, 12, 10 & 11 Swimming

Fri 28 Jun 2019

Years 5 & 6 Gymsport

Mon 1 Jul 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Rooms 1, 2, 3, 4, 8 & 7 Swimming

Tue 2 Jul 2019 9:00am - 11:00am

UoC Science Test

Wed 3 Jul 2019

Greenpark Cultural Concert

Thu 4 Jul 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Rooms 9, 5, 6, 12, 10 & 11 Swimming

Thu 4 Jul 2019 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Mid Year Reports Go Home

Fri 5 Jul 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Last Day of Term 2

Mon 22 Jul 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Term 3 Begins

Wed 31 Jul 2019

Years 3 & 4 Basketball World Cup

Thu 1 Aug 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Mid Year Reports

Mon 5 Aug 2019 - Sat 10 Aug 2019 12:00am

Life Education Years 4 - 6

Wed 7 Aug 2019

League 9 Aside Tournament

Fri 9 Aug 2019

League 9 Aside Postponement Day

Mon 12 Aug 2019

Life Education Years 4 - 6

Mon 12 Aug 2019 9:30am - 11:00am

Choir Festival Rehersal

Mon 26 Aug 2019 9:30am - 2:00pm

Choir Festival Rehersal

Mon 26 Aug 2019 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tauranga Music Festival - Choir

Wed 28 Aug 2019

Winter Sports Exchange with Matamata Primary

Fri 30 Aug 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Summerhill Leadership Day

Wed 4 Sep 2019

Girls Rugby 7's Tournament

Fri 6 Sep 2019

Girls Rugby 7's Postponement Day

Tue 10 Sep 2019

WC Speech Competition

Tue 17 Sep 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Winter Tournament

Thu 19 Sep 2019 9:00am - 2:00pm

Winter Tournament Postponement Day

Fri 27 Sep 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

Last Day of Term 3

Mon 14 Oct 2019 9:00am - 3:00pm

First Day of Term 4

Thu 17 Oct 2019

Orienteering

Wed 23 Oct 2019

WBOP Tennis Champs

Thu 24 Oct 2019

School Photos

Mon 28 Oct 2019

Labour Day - NO SCHOOL

Wed 30 Oct 2019

Girls Playing Sports Day

Fri 1 Nov 2019

Girls Playing Sports Postponement Day

Mon 4 Nov 2019

Greenpark Art Exhibition

Wed 6 Nov 2019

Cricket Carnival

Fri 8 Nov 2019

Cricket Carnival Postponement Day

Tue 12 Nov 2019

Greenpark Athletics Day

Thu 14 Nov 2019

Greenpark Athletics Postponement Day

Tue 19 Nov 2019 9:30am - 12:00pm

Tauranga Intermediate Orientation Day

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Girls Cricket Tournament

Fri 22 Nov 2019

WC Athletics

Wed 27 Nov 2019

WBOP Athletics

Tue 10 Dec 2019 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Year 6 Graduation

Wed 11 Dec 2019 - Sat 14 Dec 2019 12:00am

Ruapehu Syndicate Surf Trip

Mon 16 Dec 2019

End of Year Reports Go Home

Tue 17 Dec 2019

Class Placements 2020 Go Home

Wed 18 Dec 2019 9:00am - 12:00pm

Last Day of School 2019